[BUGFIX] Do not turn TYPO3 Logo upside down on error pages 40/42240/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 10:08:15 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 11:16:32 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commit7189d31cbe4f6d819911683be4c9f22bdd59e337
tree74f453455e69ed447700d8638bcf3178f720e056
parent12a2e0d3aa7e1f2cb31b8d26b8f33f4f2558f4b7
[BUGFIX] Do not turn TYPO3 Logo upside down on error pages

Resolves: #68718
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ie41426bac4a21e53f423e52fd537e037db18ac4f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42240
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/standalone/errorpage-message.css