[BUGFIX] Tests: Incomplete mocking in BackendUtilityTest 31/28331/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 22:09:47 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 22:46:01 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
commit71373b3c448ccd985ac6c41377e94e68d28a67e5
treea3610f62d9c0bbfcdb705361563f0f3502cf94b7
parent0c693d8b452a9bff365fa26725f813cf91ec5599
[BUGFIX] Tests: Incomplete mocking in BackendUtilityTest

Remove dependencies in BackendUtilityTest with better mocking and
introduce static:: instead of self:: in BackendUtility for late
static binding.
The flexForm test for getExcludeFields() is separated to an own
test and an array duplication bug confusing array key and value
in getExcludeFields() is fixed along the way.

Change-Id: If242bab64075aee5050dfc77317e54dcb2f5e25d
Resolves: #56854
Related: #51436
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28331
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/BackendUtilityTest.php