[TASK] Introduce header for list module on rootpage 21/35121/3
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 22:25:47 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 11:35:05 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit70dfb4b379475580517d4c641974bce84f80481a
tree031d7de0f9b1a7b22f7228565f2ad98402114134
parent905f360b97cae3e6044e976b4de5bec726cc1140
[TASK] Introduce header for list module on rootpage

Resolves: #63639
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ife5f8068ebdf5be54776ec2b167dedfada9c8ddc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35121
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Tested-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php