[BUGFIX] Subgroups field in usergroup edit form should be renamed 96/36396/4
authorZbigniew Jacko <z.jacko@macopedia.pl>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 09:05:31 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:10:18 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit70cec6e88368b3b34d971b9a995d75407bc8b8c4
treec42257643d24b878a5422d1ce9dde8e773f2bffc
parent97e4645308c9d3404cce5af5a37653d030496526
[BUGFIX] Subgroups field in usergroup edit form should be renamed

Change misleading translation in backend group edit.

Resolves: #24303
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7b7a8b597f94c75948bae21ab153eb103627a215
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36396
Reviewed-by: Zbigniew Jacko <z.jacko@macopedia.pl>
Tested-by: Zbigniew Jacko <z.jacko@macopedia.pl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tested-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_csh_be_groups.xlf
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_tca.xlf