[BUGFIX] Checkbox "Display thumbnails" does not work in filebrowser 85/42485/2
authorManuel Selbach <manuel_selbach@yahoo.de>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 17:38:34 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 20:20:40 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit700b1a0ade4740dd26ec6b734ffe8476f96f06f1
tree193b1805875c6f844d92506558acbb51f3fb8f95
parent6f5b9ab1a05bb3e723cf5da18055536be506238a
[BUGFIX] Checkbox "Display thumbnails" does not work in filebrowser

Generates the link if a route is given and adds additional parameters.

Resolves: #68911
Releases: master
Change-Id: I895867f0a7c0056181e2a6ab9755cf35a987ab91
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42485
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php