[BUGFIX] Reset SYS/exceptionalErrors in live preset 24/48824/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12:56:27 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12:59:16 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit6fa65d2ecfd62255c088cdd0ce522b4d27bb8976
treeafcbccc7489606eabf52cb5ef2e5ba92f5afc8d6
parente9273be7e2e8fb64aa354311ef971410923e1ab2
[BUGFIX] Reset SYS/exceptionalErrors in live preset

Resolves: #76901
Releases: master, 7.6, 6.2
Change-Id: I50167e4d64ef9cda8d39e9f2e03fc08e3de646b1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48824
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Configuration/Context/LivePreset.php