[TASK] Add quotes to classname in exception 25/45225/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 20:09:11 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 20:15:29 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commit6efa9bd0b8ebcbfc420eb094e8702181ba68e0df
tree9531e8f5d9185e611023963d624da767e662879b
parent4eccfcc32474332f5e2d1148d1227954324dd7bd
[TASK] Add quotes to classname in exception

Add quotes to the class name in the exception to improve debugging.

Change-Id: If68cf9e5d7d7277b5172ed9a56083c95ca0c69ae
Resolves: #66510
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45225
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Object/Container/ClassInfoFactory.php