[BUGFIX] ExtJS / normalize table > th 79/28679/3
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:13:45 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 07:44:48 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
commit6dff96c0bb1698aafa33d7e7dc7d7bd35bd0884d
treef31ab09f0302416da009a21188c123368ae330b1
parent45ddaa8fcd86e95a4f0ede99ac11934e84b29f39
[BUGFIX] ExtJS / normalize table > th

Browsers center text in <th> but the header text should
be aligned to the left. This issue arose when ExtJS
normalize reset was removed. Simple explicit definition.

Resolves: #57211
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ib235d9e9e2beabac01a62b10cedea08faacbd896
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28679
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/structure/element_table.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/element_table.css