[DOCS] 8.0 Part 3/5 - Important Docs 04/47304/3
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 13:36:14 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:38:21 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commit6da29c08e85569b90b5855d6a400ec5a85aa2fa0
treed13209dfac2bdfb5b7843b1d35680deece4e0be5
parent46233eed0de37e8140d028b8842b2b002fdd7e18
[DOCS] 8.0 Part 3/5 - Important Docs

Proofread Deprecation Docs

Resolves: #
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9ac836f1833f7957581e83353a902ef4bdecc1ee
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47304
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Important-22858-FilelistCreatingANewFileAndOpeningItImmediatelyForEditing.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Important-71521-InternalChangesInCommandController.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Important-72290-MoveInstallToolUpdateFlagsToSystemRegistry.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Important-72580-PubliclyAccessibleGeneratedAssetFilesMovedToTypo3tempassets.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Important-72697-RemoveThumbnailFunctionalityOfImpexp.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-22858-FilelistCreatingANewFileAndOpeningItImmediatelyForEditing.rst [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-71521-InternalChangesInCommandController.rst [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-72290-MoveInstallToolUpdateFlagsToSystemRegistry.rst [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-72580-PubliclyAccessibleGeneratedAssetFilesMovedToTypo3tempassets.rst [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-72697-RemoveThumbnailFunctionalityOfImpexp.rst [deleted file]