[BUGFIX] EXT:info_pagetsconfig Optimized view on page 0 43/51043/4
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 21:57:29 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:47:05 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commit6d5469838677cd978d361d49d7cf36d50667e981
treebf744d01f0bd25bbd45d738948da66acfd233308
parent2bdbb2bac765812666d2d2a2f8d68b4b6486098d
[BUGFIX] EXT:info_pagetsconfig Optimized view on page 0

If there are no pages containing Page TSconfig settings in the page
configuration an info FlashMessage is shown instead of an empty table.

Resolves: #78509
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4a5cda38746187a1147e5500e77b516cb9a85fd6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51043
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/info_pagetsconfig/Classes/Controller/InfoPageTyposcriptConfigController.php
typo3/sysext/info_pagetsconfig/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/info_pagetsconfig/Resources/Private/Partials/PageZero.html