[CLEANUP] Introduce getters for globals in BackendUtility 79/33479/4
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 22:49:31 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit6d4fdb1657a47bf50eaf5b877f3632473d670848
treecde76e156af61d9da6bbd376bc0559688cbcb420
parent6326874843cfac85cab6c8cdee59557539acf2e2
[CLEANUP] Introduce getters for globals in BackendUtility

Resolves: #62414
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5f77e85e59a014eeb86fd9ee4db839679c0eac98
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33479
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php