[BUGFIX] SQL parser does not support string as join condition 45/40145/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:20:18 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:25:03 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit6d44ed99e9090955b3e66ddfa2034af63eb8e948
tree73acb3c19f59bb30e0e81a1b9eb69ead658baaba
parentcb7615254472a4d9be8687ec0d5c0c12dbe6dc72
[BUGFIX] SQL parser does not support string as join condition

The SQL parser is capable of parsing

    JOIN T1 ON T1.some_field = T2.some_other_field

and

    JOIN T1 ON T1.some_field = 4

but not

    JOIN T1 ON T1.some_field = 'some string'

Change-Id: I7806699ea44685ab717cc0e8a75f7b53a1b2b1cc
Resolves: #67385
Related: #66614
Releases: master, 6.2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40145
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/SqlParser.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Tests/Unit/Database/SqlParserTest.php