[BUGFIX] EM does not link to docs.typo3.org 17/24017/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 12:57:27 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:53:41 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit68bfac45b43a7e275b5a844d03edf22ca25482bb
tree1b19b425cc2ca31e2d9a2fae52545c3131ef7f8f
parent8167fb19bc4539814a222185a8380be9add2e465
[BUGFIX] EM does not link to docs.typo3.org

docs.typo3.org is new official documentation platform supporting both
OpenOffice and Sphinx manuals.

Fixes: #52226
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: Ie5f27bf15f5174a6e1bb53bedd575ceeb362add8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24017
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/List/ShowAllVersions.html