[BUGFIX] Abort submit if required fields are not filled 93/44693/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:08:27 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:08:23 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commit68a06033f9a749cdda1d4da205b1718c7f5da003
treebe76c9fa204c0bb33ff4b2e33dbeb7470aec49cd
parent57055c98b6015f03ef884cb152bb65f771d551bd
[BUGFIX] Abort submit if required fields are not filled

Resolves: #71497
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7f4d8336735c872ca049799a0844b827f5ab3ee6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44693
Reviewed-by: Andreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Tested-by: Andreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/SplitButtons.js