[TASK] Improve rootline cache handling 14/18314/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 13:18:43 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:05:09 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commit688d341cdf44c0a5c43631730cf0e1b829a9d85d
tree6fdff9df2e3c57224d11e9b2c340e8a8c8dcd28e
parent75ee5d8f209cd2324d0729bd4500cb3a02cbb6e5
[TASK] Improve rootline cache handling

The method get() checks if there is an entry by using
has() and does then an additional get(). This can
be simplified which saves a query for every hit

Change-Id: I0ebfd8c7622a5e673d3f34aa685f18a9878116ef
Resolves: #45530
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18314
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/RootlineUtility.php