[BUGFIX] StorageRepository fails to load storages 34/27634/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:37:27 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:58:37 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commit67b1e5e969de867a3e9510752c685f0f91928446
tree3633ed412c29329ad153fcf0f3edd69f23bf87b0
parent90db01d7bdb95cc324d35d6058c8e4b2021e8240
[BUGFIX] StorageRepository fails to load storages

StorageRepository fails to load storages if new one is created.
This is regression to #55186.

Resolves: #55992
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I72dc36bb01141695249cf104237f10dfdcfc2b16
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27634
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/StorageRepository.php