Revert "[TASK] Test commit and newline" 80/47280/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:11:10 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commit6706d3853224097e752b0cb3e1a5c001e9e8f157
tree4e0dff188fe54af1ece78837138edde20b5fc8b7
parent0fbcf620076958a78bc71556148454ee5c89fa88
Revert "[TASK] Test commit and newline"

This was a test commit only at a bootup day in Basel

Reverts: #75136

This reverts commit 0fbcf620076958a78bc71556148454ee5c89fa88.

Change-Id: I9e3a6ad521ea02d95f9ac0134c2cff349dbb21f7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47280
Reviewed-by: Manuel Bloch <bm@cabag.ch>
Tested-by: Manuel Bloch <bm@cabag.ch>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: René Bigler <raziel@dunkelweiss.li>
Tested-by: René Bigler <raziel@dunkelweiss.li>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/index.php