[BUGFIX] Avoid unnecessary generation of processed files 43/40143/3
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 07:49:18 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit66ab2d684b6a9c7afa18a93175d02c411beac3d6
tree14f38eba7784a7d198826e5a2e546d3012331d08
parent6d44ed99e9090955b3e66ddfa2034af63eb8e948
[BUGFIX] Avoid unnecessary generation of processed files

Removing [GFX] off the checksum data used to identify a processed file
ensures that data type inconsistencies within [GFX] do not cause a
regeneration of the processed file.

A new upgrade wizard for the Install Tool is added to migrate existing
processed files without the need to regenerate those.

Resolves: #66614
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Id90ce923b26ee726d15cf3d0cfcafc4ec4d7405d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40143
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Processing/AbstractGraphicalTask.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/AbstractUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/ProcessedFileChecksumUpdate.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php