[TASK] Remove unused properties in PackageManager 71/46371/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 17:47:50 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:22:17 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
commit64feb21861a044492db66b48b11a836f19518bb6
tree05c7a55ecc377d80cda0ffb94ebbed6b9e4479a6
parent11a7f5afbaa9f8ff90a3e0dbb0c420faeab7ad18
[TASK] Remove unused properties in PackageManager

The properties $requiredPackageKeys and $packageKeys within
PackageManager can be removed.

Resolves: #73017
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5f7d11e15f3c9dc5c9dffeeec28692955f22453c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46371
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/PackageManager.php