[BUGFIX] Declare arguments 3 - 5 in Icons.getIcon() as optional 09/55909/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:15:08 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:25:52 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit63d47c8d050c8b2f55f5917e32bee60ed1020c71
treea35c97e1743b371e15f65814d04c6574e2c78125
parent43b481ccb1c65530b02da10d9e9ad9fdb87185f1
[BUGFIX] Declare arguments 3 - 5 in Icons.getIcon() as optional

The arguments `overlayIdentifier`, `state` and `markupIdentifier` are
not required most times. This patch declares these arguments as optional.

Change-Id: Id6d372be1d814763f2bf432254ac34b6b0d39f54
Resolves: #84048
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55909
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Icons.ts