[BUGFIX] Display prev & next icons in workspace module again 59/45159/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 20:10:19 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 11:52:40 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit63114155e6a8c2519fae92720166d6436bf2afe1
tree16d6a56a49f9ed8f012d22936e51a12fa7d5db57
parenteea6911cb39cb8d0e8fe9dc9b2079d2e46bf0e76
[BUGFIX] Display prev & next icons in workspace module again

As the workspace module is not working with the new icon API yet,
show the icons by adding them in the CSS file directly.

Change-Id: Ib49d8d8ed33034ed0cfdb59a3f2b022fb0ef8fee
Resolves: #71797
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45159
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Ralf Merz <info@merzilla.de>
Tested-by: Ralf Merz <info@merzilla.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/Css/module.css