[BUGFIX] Make headerThumbnail in IRRE records configurable
authorKai Vogel <kai.vogel@speedprogs.de>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 13:51:28 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 23:22:03 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
commit630650cb30545dc048da685aae3f8ea9bbfb5a58
tree6d924be5fd7595a3d471096bb5b4a0ea3990c6a9
parent17226c69b0084b1cb791cb39c68a0d6b640284ab
[BUGFIX] Make headerThumbnail in IRRE records configurable

This patch allows the configuration of the thumbnail image in IRRE
record headers. It is possible to configure e.g. height and width
using the TCA configuration in "headerThumbnail".

Resolves: #42837
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I284e9d04676fb3d4031eac6d2f8548761e167e69
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16377
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InlineElement.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php