[TASK] Remove icons from clipboard menu 01/40301/3
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:47:38 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:25:56 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit60b4b30f44c5efc11ae73fa907716d38365de6c7
treec115d3a52aee64411b568995a0634240a5a4d3cb
parent5dc9ae201b7242538bbdee7ad25da1eaaba747c4
[TASK] Remove icons from clipboard menu

This patch removes the scissor + paper icon from the dropdown
menu of the Clipboard in the List module and the File list module.
As they do not fit the style logic anymore and do not describe
the actions "Move" and "Copy" properly, they are removed without
substitution.

Releases: master
Resolves: #67504
Change-Id: I562dac0b6475ac1b1c23976c5c0d612d6ca0e3e3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40301
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/gfx/clip_copy.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/clip_copy_h.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/clip_cut.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/clip_cut_h.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/clip_deselect.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/clip_pasteafter.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/clip_pasteinto.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Clipboard/Clipboard.php