[FOLLOWUP][!!!][TASK] Remove unused tabmenu JavaScript and CSS 10/43310/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 21:22:24 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 05:07:15 +0000 (07:07 +0200)
commit5fb9005a804e4d886608c1578904f3f3f88231ef
tree13ad7900c66f73bbf9a31045a161d6c136c01ed2
parent5ec60a0fa85d184d0b90c011188b92e2be4d77ca
[FOLLOWUP][!!!][TASK] Remove unused tabmenu JavaScript and CSS

Add new compiled CSS file for the backend.

Releases: master
Resolves: #69795
Change-Id: I7f32d30fe02d18c0b1b7142b5233627d6301b9a1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43310
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css