[TASK] Remove skipped test in extbase 52/57652/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <anja.leichsenring@typo3.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 07:06:50 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 10:25:06 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit5f711494cd2b06beb8c5453896b7e43024ee17e9
tree06c1c9b355a15bfdabfc2cf8e3a62b1d057be0f4
parent0999cfd5fb49880b90a2cc26b731a2ef7eff242a
[TASK] Remove skipped test in extbase

The test was skipped, its guarded functionality does not exist.

Change-Id: I683a3be8ace5556052e948ca9d35eedcadd79c29
Resolves: #85612
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57652
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Mvc/RequestTest.php