[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated backend-related PHP classes 22/45422/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 15:16:27 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 18:43:53 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit5f24c4c97def471077f8087f241fdd7e96f9696f
treed0b002ad0761d957e5e0097cf808f3efc51b2c13
parent0292bd6496df1445a04590fc5947b35205facfbe
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated backend-related PHP classes

Resolves: #72418
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib0021e66e00be0979841368db2b62acf89e8e604
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45422
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/ModuleController.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/ModuleSettings.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/LogoView.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/ModuleMenuView.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayout/Extdirect/ExtdirectPageCommands.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/ThumbnailView.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Module/ModuleControllerTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/View/ModuleMenuViewTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-72418-DeprecatedBackend-relatedPHPClasses.rst [new file with mode: 0644]