[BUGFIX] FormEngine: Handle empty arrays in display conditions 14/45214/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 14:38:59 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 14:52:24 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit5ef971d12519fe1209711c9ee7b951d42fe757dd
tree664b129477a0521d9955dc13abe32f4ca8bf3d91
parent9e51db08b6d8d927c7cb0829de51947d3768c364
[BUGFIX] FormEngine: Handle empty arrays in display conditions

Records passed to the EvaluateDisplayConditions provider can contain
array values which can be empty in the case of new records. Handle this
condition in the evaluator.

Resolves: #71824
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie5aa3f74913059f2a1e5933a8314dee6cb0fa1fa
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45214
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/EvaluateDisplayConditions.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/EvaluateDisplayConditionsTest.php