[BUGFIX] Fix syntax errors in ext_tables.sql files 75/49675/3
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 07:58:15 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 08:22:29 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commit5ebf8154fbe6a3bfa5232410a10f09955a30a5f9
tree0aaa6408a320aaccbbf881ac1baa4e1a6adbe4c3
parente794574f7415fb1140f1847bef08c22f50b09b6c
[BUGFIX] Fix syntax errors in ext_tables.sql files

Fix syntax errors by removing commas in excess after the last column/
key definition, add commas missing after column/key definitions and
removing default values for auto_increment columns.

Change-Id: Ica2dd1689211e56f6d9b01f7992867262cac3b5d
Resolves: #77706
Releases: master, 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49675
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/indexed_search_mysql/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/scheduler/ext_tables.sql