[TASK] Use TSFE API methods for checking workspace preview 95/55895/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:07:51 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:34:22 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commit5e9728acbb968e344f17b31909d4c1d1453de452
tree8190ae164d92b63641254c0a440eeb3a6e1db7ee
parentfd8621d3c7faa95cb0f578f3e1ed1d3562c222ed
[TASK] Use TSFE API methods for checking workspace preview

Instead of using the public "workspacePreview" parameter in TSFE,
which is only set when a sys_preview keyword is used, the parameter
from the BE User can be used instead directly (which is used anyways
when using the API methods TSFE->whichWorkspace()).

The TSFE method doWorkspacePreview() is adapted accordingly to be in line
with the rest of the code.

Resolves: #84038
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic819e099abf36bda867bb2235d6aa23fbbfe19a4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55895
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Hook/PreviewHook.php