[TASK] Remove legacy CSH label for impexp 03/48003/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 3 May 2016 19:15:42 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 4 May 2016 19:04:09 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
commit5e835b0818a0d19a5821852e0559cd849e8601ef
tree7734f41b88ab98dbede98f3a83c3f83369e8beab
parent1a06c82588cdb125a408954d4adc5b7471e13d57
[TASK] Remove legacy CSH label for impexp

For 4.5 a label for import/export was overridden and an extra file
was created for handling the legacy label.

The label is now merged into the original file and the overriding
option is removed.

Resolves: #76039
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9b2ad90cf2687a72041c1d3f38400fb689b59760
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48003
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_csh.xlf
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_csh_45.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/impexp/ext_tables.php