[BUGFIX] Hint to the correct unit test runner 20/24720/3
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:09:14 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 10:57:43 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit5e38bf04b587a7f516ee86986b8d9cb32dcac292
tree427fd18af9db1a2dad2e3fb2969c34263dc24f32
parentb546e865d1f1346070aff59454cceb2c1c4a9d8f
[BUGFIX] Hint to the correct unit test runner

Running the test suite with the cli dispatcher
does not work as the bootstrap is executed twice.

Give a hint to the correct command instead
of letting it fatal.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #52787
Change-Id: Ic1def6ed40959128282ef2b6093066218012aa77
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24720
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Build/UnitTestsBootstrap.php