[BUGFIX] Fix various TCA issues 37/44537/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 14:39:12 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 16:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit5dee0809eac4684b1e6778eb1aabe90551eccb19
treed93a2df6d2f25ecf56a5c4b722139871d322464c
parente33d688585c622f12db806298566702e0259021c
[BUGFIX] Fix various TCA issues

Get TCA right to not cause deprecation log entries.

Resolves: #71320
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0d4dd114123c97e352715021ccaefc16f8d0001d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44537
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Sprite/AbstractSpriteHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Migrations/TcaMigration.php
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php