[FEATURE] Extract title from PDF when indexing 00/43200/3
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:32:43 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 20:07:34 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commit5d9cbae762c2bc79d0fa6abceb0858d4e3ec2867
tree54cbe249720d461128848e7101d2c52eb6d5b564
parent8062913ccd2e49ce1616a7ac5f9b0cbf58c68b31
[FEATURE] Extract title from PDF when indexing

Change-Id: I0b73a6c77502e1635f73734181b6af9f9757b6dc
Releases: master
Resolves: #69496
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43200
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-69496-ExtractTitleFromPDFWhenIndexing.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/FileContentParser.php