[BUGFIX] Avoid race conditions between opening and closing modals 38/43438/5
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 10:19:35 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:35:58 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commit5d33df5c793c3bece1604cabf438c31ed13edc9a
tree035b6efd9e7d85d47e802280e60502b28befc937
parent2ba71dacd09769db8a2d07843d60ace7bb753bfc
[BUGFIX] Avoid race conditions between opening and closing modals

Cleaned up the TYPO3 Modal events so they do no conflict each other
and are bound the correct DOM elemens.

Further rely on the bs.modal events to set currentModal.

Resolves: #69977
Releases: master
Change-Id: I295a43c5d81c69c0338981ff0fa4a0c042b496ed
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43438
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modal.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/OnlineMedia.js