[TASK] Remove all $GLOBALS['rootline'] usages 95/50695/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:54:42 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:14:13 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commit5d2c786139bf61a41a51d8dee83dcf3a3dedee86
treead5c8d8dd349906e706a7e125853c13cbac4c1ee
parentd1bf1a06d8906a55a29e42831afcd07ff3efc7af
[TASK] Remove all $GLOBALS['rootline'] usages

The getRootline() method of ExtendedTemplateService is broken
because of an incomplete replacement of the web_ts changes.

See https://review.typo3.org/#/c/50626/

The fix replaces the rootline variable in the last occurence
by the correct replacement.

Related: #78675
Resolves: #76545
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib554679fd86230e183801e9b234a8138d4518cd3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50695
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/ExtendedTemplateService.php