[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.12-dev 09/37909/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:06:55 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit5d2c0b3c81c9683b7cefe6e6a1b5e72676a0f0bf
tree72ccc2065808347be57bff31bffdc2e96587ed9b
parent1e44a4d1533aa4d70e6fa90ec96ef3f098844d59
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.12-dev

Change-Id: I7c70b8aae768f78d8629493f41260ece95ae20ee
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37909
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php