[BUGFIX] Valid Content-Type header for jpg thumbnails 67/39567/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 15 May 2015 12:56:45 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 15 May 2015 12:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit5cd1d6c6564f932c53475aba8dcdbeb2ceab8544
tree45f4b8cfdc16144c562624f3baffa6f1ec87ff76
parentc5b7a0d92d66ee670d53f976511e44540682195e
[BUGFIX] Valid Content-Type header for jpg thumbnails

Use "Content-Type: image/jpeg" instead of invalid "image/jpg" derived
from the file extension. The invalid Content-Type in combination with
"X-Content-Type-Options: nosniff" leads to thumbnails not showing up in
Internet Explorer.

While at it also correct the case of "Etag" to "ETag".

Resolves: #66913
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I9a31817e32e4e8b2b99b3008f8381608c5ac06e9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39567
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/ThumbnailView.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/tsref/tsref.xml