[BUGFIX] Cleanup EXT:cshmanual 03/28303/7
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:48:47 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 20:06:28 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
commit5bb52af5f6f63e0c8ca7060503c0892a042e9f2e
tree6685ea145da6a4d2235bcb915959daa43d048e81
parentc81102bfbd71b8de62a9e9bc4c0c52e773ecd1b0
[BUGFIX] Cleanup EXT:cshmanual

* Removed require_once which is deprecated.
* Introduced a use-statement for GeneralUtility
* Removed TYPO3_MOD_PATH
* Links generated by make_seeAlso() were double htmlspecialchars
  encoded after security patch https://review.typo3.org/27636

Resolves: #56826
Related: #55509
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I8effc7c6bf9828dde4f1c69754b207864b3122ba
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28303
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/cshmanual/Classes/Controller/HelpModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/cshmanual/mod/conf.php
typo3/sysext/cshmanual/mod/index.php