[BUGFIX] Use correct setting to display search rules 09/46009/2
authorLudwig Rafelsberger <ludwig.rafelsberger@gmx.at>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 11:02:37 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 13:05:52 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit5b8609ff6f6cd0fb5b150f468a484f02e3da51c3
treed06a9676119172926a2db6bad7a696f0cd7b7dc4
parentb58324ce9b757fd1ff6bc0bf85568bca18f1b44b
[BUGFIX] Use correct setting to display search rules

The extbase plugin (pi2) of EXT:indexed_search previously used a
different TypoScript setting to control the display of search rules
than the setting that is shipped as default TypoScript. This changes
the template to use the correct setting.

Resolves: #51099
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I893ff0c85a3bc9fde885cbb5103d9ebf54e488a2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46002
Reviewed-by: Bernhard Kraft <kraftb@think-open.at>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Bernhard Kraft <kraftb@think-open.at>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
(cherry picked from commit 01ffb0c45ae4894f74d25a39e96bdd7b0dc683da)
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46009
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-51099-StreamlineSettingsConditions.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Resources/Private/Partials/Rules.html