[BUGFIX] PackageStates is not updated in EM 14/24714/3
authorThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:11:32 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 14:00:04 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit5aa6c3b8e3c5f43ee61a1d0caf414e3c9c0bb199
tree0a1e373d4c9d677ac2ed458180cc8ca066b90d8f
parent9c41457a9add794979479d9765900a12ad1fcf01
[BUGFIX] PackageStates is not updated in EM

Introduces a signal in the EM that emits right before extensions
will be installed. The package manager reacts on this signal and
scans the extension folders for new extensions.

Fixes: #52766
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ida1146d98b2c7f280a079c7ce6737111186c95ac
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24714
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/PackageManager.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Object/Container/Container.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Service/ExtensionManagementService.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/ext_localconf.php