[BUGFIX] Check if client supports localStorage 29/56729/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:45:12 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:57:35 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
commit59f3177ee1becafe48c5d4b5138543ff76e449dd
treeb0485ad26a8ab317a635482deb23fd30b962a0ba
parent76ceac62a8159b41f8c9f389d8e2cf7ba1aa725a
[BUGFIX] Check if client supports localStorage

Resolves: #84788
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: If7a1c3e1b04c4de391d0bdb943d989971def6e8a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56729
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Storage/Client.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Storage/Client.js