[BUGFIX] concatenateJs/Css does not consider forceOnTop 40/27640/4
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 10:11:15 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 21:48:23 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
commit599cdb66a8bc9ac4f72afffe704f3b6f5afc35c0
tree75bc57eb4c0d4a2dbb3e5b5b8ecaa3c0374dda3c
parent309af8f936ea4054af67f2c499cf13879318d333
[BUGFIX] concatenateJs/Css does not consider forceOnTop

Setting the forceOnTop property for a JS or CSS file is not
observed if concatenateJs/Css is set as well.

Resolves: #53116
Resolves: #56019
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Change-Id: Ica31656bd72f4a0249513206bac45aa16b929761
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27640
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceCompressor.php