[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated `TYPO3/CMS/Backend/Storage` 49/59349/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 14:26:08 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 18:44:45 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
commit5810931a9dee48a5d38c4f566c021be5b53b08d0
treec60ce9f5179b543607f00d477754d1ad107d9b95
parent3854f8bd3a84cc8dc83671299e8a08ddab891b38
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated `TYPO3/CMS/Backend/Storage`

Resolves: #87340
Related: #87193
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2f41008e0e3827c52f5d5351a53898bd22f3748d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59349
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/UserSettingsController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Storage.ts [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Storage.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst