[TASK] Add clear button for search in TypoScript Object Browser 76/43576/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:09:59 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 12:57:38 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit5738e080c054ee5d77861874ebe2a6c9ed542aba
tree70c5389724bac98b4a52059e400574df35ee2baa
parentd7da9074b2f9be278591281bb6edf398009e2f66
[TASK] Add clear button for search in TypoScript Object Browser

Resolves: #48935
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibbd57f0f140606ceb1bd64da93ef93cb316a1336
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43576
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowserModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Resources/Public/JavaScript/TypoScriptObjectBrowser.js [new file with mode: 0644]