[TASK] Remove the first few E_NOTICEs occuring in the unit tests 88/43988/8
authorOliver Eglseder <oliver.eglseder@in2code.de>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 15:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 15:31:42 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit57055c98b6015f03ef884cb152bb65f771d551bd
treed0942a0848deeeff3108cc03abf70074282b6c5c
parent0b95e3c9be0910c75033eccb90204fa2adb28c53
[TASK] Remove the first few E_NOTICEs occuring in the unit tests

PHP throws E_NOTICE when not existing array keys are accessed.
The received value will become null.

This patch aims to reduce the number of generated notices,
to increase readability and reliability of the changed methods.

Resolves: #70587
Related: #70584
Releases: master
Change-Id: I23ee39b0d89f1be828565cbe6c745b6eeefdcfde
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/43988
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/NoneElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/ConditionMatcherTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/ClassLoadingInformationGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/VersionNumberUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/VersionNumberUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Filter/IntegerFilterTest.php