[BUGFIX] Check correct setting on extension upload 25/60625/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:49:10 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 4 May 2019 10:13:34 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commit56e4ade4a4069e2238cbb5f130172095fa46e0e6
treeb237ff4d451a247f3daec556e802c7fff6c943c8
parentc0157883699d75f46ca5b1dd7459a089830f7738
[BUGFIX] Check correct setting on extension upload

With #82368, the Configuration API is used in the Extension Manager to
check specific configuration.

However, for automatic extension installation the wrong setting was
checked. This patch now uses the correct setting, fixing an issue with
extensions not getting installed after upload.

Resolves: #87818
Related: #82368
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: If18e96c4c17d06723805b4dd6c8807adabe19966
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60625
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Tested-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Reviewed-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/UploadExtensionFileController.php