[BUGFIX] Install tool: Empty messages in TCA migration 42/53742/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 08:43:10 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:36:42 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit56aec5f43b94b6d13986824503ea7645c7fdbdd4
tree221375c703c538d6ac28760effa9bb143d4db47b
parent41a1ac1b10aef7cda1e6884577e20aea89022505
[BUGFIX] Install tool: Empty messages in TCA migration

The JsonView should return the detail message text as
'message' array and not as 'status'.

Change-Id: I492d31ee8fe3895c97e0229369c5f3ca09f7b713
Resolves: #82137
Related: #76084
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53742
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Stockfisch <jan.stockfisch@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Jan Stockfisch <jan.stockfisch@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Status/AbstractStatus.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/Presets.js
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/Status/AbstractStatusTest.php