[BUGFIX] TS-Editor: Save button in single edit mode doesn't save 62/42362/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 10:31:58 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 10:51:10 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commit55570f68d3d924b0b36b68d0d8898365a772179f
tree4940b197ec4a589af2f4621c5b675344e005a2eb
parente8a9cddc6535d85ec5ecd6e6ead31d4ad8032d6a
[BUGFIX] TS-Editor: Save button in single edit mode doesn't save

Due to a change from type = image to a button the saving of
content was blocked by internal checks. Make check behave the same
like saving content in the EditDocumentController.

Resolves: #68816
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic67782ca346589f58c97958148735e8667f30da4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42362
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/T3editor.js
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateInformationModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php