[BUGFIX] BE-Module "Access": Fixed "weird" styling and behavior 66/44066/10
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 20:54:00 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 21:08:25 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit554c6106d9e54128079bcb6ef542e6fe6c9788a3
tree208ece5ea7bf4b676324ce23b5e4d35cdafcaf2f
parent7b61cb6a4c9a6b4975a8ef938a487b64f23e7f8a
[BUGFIX] BE-Module "Access": Fixed "weird" styling and behavior

During implementation of the ModuleTemplate API for ext:beuser,
the changes for the access module were only half done.

Resolves: #70724
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id6557576f9e78a30706e88e3ed170eae0d42cb78
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44066
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/AbstractTreeView.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/PermissionController.php