[BUGFIX] Correct typolink section for addQueryString=false 08/43608/8
authorAndreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@cyberhouse.at>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 09:08:11 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 22:56:23 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commit54c98ec32133bcc3de3eb90a30029959fb52aea5
tree71e93e00ad024b733da83e05891ffe04687d1bcf
parentbcbbc577aa209bec1b254a8c3d3e2a574cb42c27
[BUGFIX] Correct typolink section for addQueryString=false

If addQueryString is false the query parameters should not
be taken into account. Only the parameters set in the
typolink need to be added before the section mark.

Change-Id: I6e40ff5b5c6135cd56fefd811c53af1e3980ed0f
Resolves: #70147
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/43608
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php